Plugins - Gutenberg - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (687 entries)

en: "%s" in theme.json settings.color.duotone is not a hex or rgb string.
ko_KR: theme.json settings.color.duotone의 "%s"가 16진수 또는 RGB 문자열이 아닙니다.

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg
ko_KR: $store는 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store_Gutenberg의 인스턴스여야 합니다.

en: %1$s comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 댓글<span class="screen-reader-text"></span>

en: %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: %d result found | %d results found
ko_KR[0]: %d 개의 결과가 검색됨

en: %s Avatar
ko_KR: %s 아바타

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: %s character | %s characters
ko_KR[0]: %s자

en: %s from now
ko_KR: 지금부터 %s

en: %s link
ko_KR: %s 링크

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s 분

en: %s response | %s responses
ko_KR[0]: %s 응답 수

en: %s submenu
ko_KR: %s 서브메뉴

en: %s word | %s words
ko_KR[0]: %s 단어

en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (%s 글쓴이 아카이브, 새 탭에서 열림)

en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (%s 웹사이트 링크, 새 탭에서 열림)

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (홈 링크, 새 탭에서 열림)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: ... like this one, which is right aligned.
ko_KR: …자체 컨트롤이 있습니다.

en: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words
ko_KR: 천 마디 말보다 한 번 보는 게 더 낫다

en: A huge benefit of blocks is that you can edit them in place and manipulate your content directly. Instead of having fields for editing things like the source of a quote, or the text of a button, you can directly change the content. Try editing the following quote:
ko_KR: 블록을 그 자리에서 편집하고 콘텐츠를 직접 조정할 수 있다는 것은 엄청난 혜택입니다. 인용 출처와 같은 것을 편집하는 항목 또는 버튼의 문자 없이 콘텐츠를 직접 변경할 수 있습니다. 다음 인용을 편집해 보세요.

en: A link to a post format
ko_KR: 글 형식으로 가는 링크

en: Accessibility is important &mdash; don&#8217;t forget image alt attribute
ko_KR: 접근성이 중요하니 이미지 대체 속성을 잊지 마세요

en: Active theme color palette.
ko_KR: 활성 테마 색상표.

en: Active theme font sizes.
ko_KR: 활성 테마 글꼴 크기.

en: Active theme gradients.
ko_KR: 활성 테마 그라데이션.

en: Active theme spacing scale.
ko_KR: 활성 테마 간격 스케일.

en: Active theme spacing sizes.
ko_KR: 활성 테마 간격 크기.

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 홈페이지에 RSS를 피드를 추가하는 것은 사이트 속도가 느려지는 반복으로 이어질 수 있어서 지원되지 않습니다. <strong>최신 글</strong> 블록과 같은 다른 블록을 사용하여 사이트의 글을 나열해 보세요.

en: All items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: All patterns
ko_KR: 모든 패턴

en: All template parts
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿 일부

en: All templates
ko_KR: 모든 템플릿

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다, 아마도 피드가 다운된 것 같습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: And <em>Lists</em> like this one of course :)
ko_KR: 그리고 이 목록과 같은 <em>목록</em>도 당연히 포함합니다 :)

en: Any block can opt into these alignments. The embed block has them also, and is responsive out of the box:
ko_KR: 모든 블록에 이러한 정렬을 선택할 수 있습니다. 임베드 블록에도 이러한 기능이 있으며, 즉시 반응합니다:

en: Archives
ko_KR: 보관함

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic - 3:2
ko_KR: 클래식 - 3:2

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic Portrait - 2:3
ko_KR: 클래식 포트레이트 - 2:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Portrait - 3:4
ko_KR: 포트레이트 - 3:4

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Square - 1:1
ko_KR: 정사각형 - 1:1

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Standard - 4:3
ko_KR: 표준 - 4:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Tall - 9:16
ko_KR: 높이 - 9:16

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Wide - 16:9
ko_KR: 와이드 - 16:9

en: Attachment file size
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 크기

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
ko_KR: 작성자: %1$s (IP 주소: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Available image dimensions.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지 크기.

en: Available image sizes.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지 크기입니다.

en: Beautiful landscape
ko_KR: 아름다운 풍경

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Block inspector tab display overrides.
ko_KR: 블록 인스펙터 탭 표시 재정의.

en: Block name must be a string or array.
ko_KR: 블록 이름은 문자열 또는 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Blocks can be anything you need. For instance, you may want to add a subdued quote as part of the composition of your text, or you may prefer to display a giant stylized one. All of these options are available in the inserter.
ko_KR: 블록은 필요한 것일 수 있습니다. 예를 들면, 문자 구성의 일부로 부드러운 인용을 추가하는 것을 원할 수도 있고 거대한 스타일의 인용을 표시하는 것을 선호할 수도 있습니다. 이러한 옵션을 삽입 도구에서 모두 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 탐색경로

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
ko_KR: 해당 유형으로 댓글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create existing comment.
ko_KR: 존재하는 댓글을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 닫기

en: Code is Poetry
ko_KR: 코드는 詩다

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
ko_KR: 검정색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Cyan bluish gray
ko_KR: 청록 푸르스름한 회색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light green cyan
ko_KR: 밝은 초록 청록색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid amber
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 호박색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid orange
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 주황색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale cyan blue
ko_KR: 옅은 청록 파란색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale pink
ko_KR: 옅은 분홍색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid cyan blue
ko_KR: 선명한 청록 파란색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid green cyan
ko_KR: 선명한 청록색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid purple
ko_KR: 선명한 보라색

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid red
ko_KR: 선명한 빨간색

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Color randomizer
ko_KR: 색상 무작위 생성기

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
ko_KR: 댓글 입력란이 허용된 최대 길이를 초과했습니다.

en: Comments Page %s
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 %s

en: Comments pagination
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 매김

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
ko_KR: 댓글을 작성하려면 유효한 작성자 이름과 이메일 값이 필요합니다.

en: Creating comment failed.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성에 실패했습니다.

en: Default size for images.
ko_KR: 이미지의 기본 크기입니다.

en: Demo
ko_KR: 데모

en: Determines whether the current locale is right-to-left (RTL).
ko_KR: 현재 로캘이 오른쪽에서 왼쪽(RTL)인지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Determines whether the image editing feature is enabled.
ko_KR: 이미지 편집 기능의 활성화 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Disables custom colors.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 색상을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disables custom font size.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 글꼴 크기를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disables custom spacing sizes.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 간격 크기를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disables output of layout styles.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 스타일 출력을 비활성화합니다.

en: Discussion
ko_KR: 토론

en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
ko_KR: 분류 체계에서 할당된 용어 목록 표시: %s

en: Displaying %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s 표시 중

en: Displaying %1$s – %2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s 중 %1$s - %2$s 표시 중

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Drafts
ko_KR: 초안

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and orange
ko_KR: 파란색 및 오렌지색

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and red
ko_KR: 파란색과 빨간색

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark grayscale
ko_KR: 어두운 그레이스케일

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 그레이스케일

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Magenta and yellow
ko_KR: 마젠타 및 노랑

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 한밤중

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and green
ko_KR: 파란색 및 초록색

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and yellow
ko_KR: 자주 및 노랑

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Editor scripts data.
ko_KR: 편집기 스크립트 데이터.

en: Editor styles
ko_KR: 편집기 스타일

en: Editor styles data.
ko_KR: 편집기 스타일 데이터.

en: Email me whenever anyone posts a note
ko_KR: 누군가 글을 게시할 때마다 이메일로 알려주기

en: Email: %s
ko_KR: 이메일: %s

en: Embed of %s.
ko_KR: %s의 임베드.

en: Embeds, like YouTube, Tweets, or other WordPress posts.
ko_KR: 유튜브, 트윗 또는 워드프레스 글과 같은 임베드입니다.

en: Enable/Disable Wide/Full Alignments.
ko_KR: 와이드/전체 정렬을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: Enable/disable layouts support in container blocks.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 블록에서 레이아웃 지원을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: Enables custom line height.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 줄 높이를 활성화합니다.

en: Enables custom spacing.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 간격을 활성화합니다.

en: Enables custom units.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 단위를 활성화합니다.

en: Enables enhancements to the Grid block that let you move and resize items in the editor canvas.
ko_KR: 편집기 캔버스에서 항목을 이동하고 크기를 조정할 수 있는 그리드 블록의 향상된 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enables experimental Site Editor blocks
ko_KR: 실험적인 사이트 편집기 블록 사용

en: Enables full-page client-side navigation, powered by the Interactivity API.
ko_KR: 인터랙티비티 API로 구동되는 전체 페이지 클라이언트 측 탐색을 활성화

en: Enables new blocks to allow building forms. You are likely to experience UX issues that are being addressed.
ko_KR: 새 블록을 사용하여 양식을 작성할 수 있습니다. UX 문제가 해결될 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Enables the Global Styles color randomizer in the Site Editor; a utility that lets you mix the current color palette pseudo-randomly.
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기에서 현재 색상표를 의사 무작위로 혼합할 수 있는 유틸리티인 글로벌 스타일 색상 랜덤라이저를 활성화합니다.

en: Enables the Workflow Palette for running workflows composed of abilities, from a unified interface.
ko_KR: 통합 인터페이스에서 능력으로 구성된 워크플로를 실행하기 위한 워크플로 팔레트를 활성화합니다.

en: Enlarge
ko_KR: 확대하기

en: Enlarged image
ko_KR: 확대된 이미지

en: Expand search field
ko_KR: 검색 필드 확장

en: Experimental blocks
ko_KR: 실험용 블록

en: Experiments
ko_KR: 실험적

en: Experiments Settings
ko_KR: 실험 설정

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 아주 크게

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
ko_KR: 최대 크기

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
ko_KR: 작음

en: Fonts
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: Footnotes
ko_KR: 각주

en: Form and input blocks
ko_KR: 양식 및 입력 블록

en: Form submission
ko_KR: 양식 제출

en: Form submission from %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 양식 제출

en: Galleries
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Global settings.
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Global styles.
ko_KR: 전역 스타일

en: Go give it a try, you may discover things WordPress can already add into your posts that you didn&#8217;t know about. Here&#8217;s a short list of what you can currently find there:
ko_KR: 사용해 보세요. 워드프레스에서는 이미 글에 추가할 수 있는 알지 못했던 것을 발견할 수 있습니다. 다음은 현재 찾을 수 있는 내용의 간단한 목록입니다:

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush bordeaux
ko_KR: 붉으스름한 보르도

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush light purple
ko_KR: 붉은 연보라

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Cool to warm spectrum
ko_KR: 차가움에서 따뜻함으로 스팩트럼

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Electric grass
ko_KR: 전기 잔디

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
ko_KR: 연한 청록색에서 진한 청록색

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous dusk
ko_KR: 빛나는 황혼색

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 호박색에서 빛나고 선명한 오렌지색

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
ko_KR: 빛나고 선명한 주황색에서 선명한 빨간색으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Midnight
ko_KR: 한밤중

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Pale ocean
ko_KR: 옅은 바다색

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
ko_KR: 매우 밝은 회색에서 청록 청회색으로

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
ko_KR: 선명한 청록 파란색에서 선명한 보라색으로

en: Grid interactivity
ko_KR: 그리드 상호작용

en: Gutenberg
ko_KR: 구텐베르크

en: Gutenberg Team
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 팀

en: Gutenberg development mode requires files to be built. Run <code>npm install</code> to install dependencies, <code>npm run build</code> to build the files or <code>npm run dev</code> to build the files and watch for changes. Read the <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">contributing</a> file for more information.
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 개발 모드에서는 파일을 빌드해야 합니다. 종속 요소를 설치하려면 <code>npm install</code>를 실행하고, 파일을 빌드하려면 <code>npm run build</code>를 실행하거나, 파일을 빌드하고 변경 사항을 확인하려면 <code>npm run dev</code>를 실행하세요. 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://github.com/WordPress/gutenberg/blob/HEAD/docs/contributors/code/getting-started-with-code-contribution.md">contributing</a> 파일을 참조하세요.

en: Gutenberg requires WordPress %s or later to function properly. Please upgrade WordPress before activating Gutenberg.
ko_KR: 구텐베르크는 워드프레스 %s 이상 버전에서만 정상적으로 동작합니다. 구텐베르크를 활성화하기 전에 워드프레스를 업그레이드하기 바랍니다.

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 HTML 타이틀. 표시를 위해 변환됨.

en: Handling images and media with the utmost care is a primary focus of the new editor. Hopefully, you&#8217;ll find aspects of adding captions or going full-width with your pictures much easier and robust than before.
ko_KR: 지극히 신중하게 이미지와 미디어를 처리하는 것이 새 편집기의 기본 주목입니다. 캡션 추가의 화면 비율이 표시되며 이전보다 훨씬 쉽고 안정적으로 사진을 전체 폭으로 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: Headings are separate blocks as well, which helps with the outline and organization of your content.
ko_KR: 헤딩요소도 콘텐츠 개요와 구성을 제공하는 개별 블록입니다.

en: Help build Gutenberg
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 빌드 도움말

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: ID of global styles config.
ko_KR: 전체 스타일 환경설정 ID.

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: If you combine the new <strong>wide</strong> and <strong>full-wide</strong> alignments with galleries, you can create a very media rich layout, very quickly:
ko_KR: 새 <strong>넓이</strong> 그리고 <strong>전체 넓이</strong> 정렬을 갤러리와 결합하면 미디어가 매우 풍부한 래이아웃을 아주 빠르게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: If you want to learn more about how to build additional blocks, or if you are interested in helping with the project, head over to the <a href="%s">GitHub repository</a>.
ko_KR: 추가 블록을 구축하는 방법을 자세히 알아보려는 경우 또는 프로젝트 도움말에 관심이 있는 경우 <a href="%s">깃허브 저장소</a>로 향하세요.

en: If your theme supports it, you&#8217;ll see the "wide" button on the image toolbar. Give it a try.
ko_KR: “넓게” 버튼을 테마에서 지원하면 이미지 도구 모음에 보입니다. 사용해 보세요.

en: Images &amp; Videos
ko_KR: 이미지 &amp; 비디오

en: Imagine everything that WordPress can do is available to you quickly and in the same place on the interface. No need to figure out HTML tags, classes, or remember complicated shortcode syntax. That&#8217;s the spirit behind the inserter—the <code>(+)</code> button you&#8217;ll see around the editor—which allows you to browse all available content blocks and add them into your post. Plugins and themes are able to register their own, opening up all sort of possibilities for rich editing and publishing.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 수행할 수 있는 모든 것을 인터페이스의 같은 곳에서 빠르게 제공한다는 것을 상상해 보세요. HTML 태그, 클래스를 이해하거나 복잡한 쇼트코드 구문을 기억할 필요가 없습니다. 이것이 바로 편집기 주변에 보여 사용 할 수 있는 모든 콘텐츠 블록을 찾아서 글에 추가할 수 있는 <code>(+)</code> 버튼인 삽입 도구 이면의 정신입니다. 플러그인과 테마를 자체적으로 등록할 수 있어 풍부한 편집과 발행에 대한 모든 종류의 가능성을 활짝 엽니다.

en: Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
ko_KR: 템플릿이 사용자 정의인지 템플릿 계층의 일부인지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates whether the current theme supports block-based templates.
ko_KR: 현재 테마가 블록 기반 템플릿을 지원하는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Inline scripts for editor assets.
ko_KR: 편집기 자산용 인라인 스크립트.

en: Inline styles for editor assets.
ko_KR: 편집기 자산용 인라인 스타일.

en: Invalid comment content.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 댓글 콘텐츠.

en: Invalid post ID, only images and PDFs can be sideloaded.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 ID입니다. 이미지와 PDF 파일만 테스트용으로 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 글 ID입니다.

en: Invalid post parent ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 글 부모 ID입니다.

en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
ko_KR: 각주 참조로 이동 %1$d

en: Layout blocks, like Buttons, Hero Images, Separators, etc.
ko_KR: 버튼, 히어로 이미지, 분리자 등과 같은 래이아웃 블록입니다.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type or MIME types.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 MIME 유형(또는 여러 MIME 유형)의 첨부파일로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type or media types.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 미디어 유형(또는 미디어 유형들)의 첨부파일로 제한합니다.

en: List of allowed block types.
ko_KR: 허용된 블록 유형 목록입니다.

en: List of allowed mime types and file extensions.
ko_KR: 허용된 마임 유형 및 파일 확장자 목록입니다.

en: Loading page, please wait.
ko_KR: 페이지를 로드하는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Matt Mullenweg, 2017
ko_KR: 맷 뮬렌웨그, 2017년

en: Maximum upload size in bytes allowed for the site.
ko_KR: 사이트에 허용되는 최대 업로드 크기(바이트)

en: Media Rich
ko_KR: 리치 미디어

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: My patterns
ko_KR: 내 패턴

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

en: New note on your post "%s"
ko_KR: 귀하의 게시물 "%s"에 새 알림이 있습니다

en: Newer Comments
ko_KR: 다음 댓글

en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: No archives to show.
ko_KR: 보일 보관함이 없음.

en: No comments to show.
ko_KR: 보여줄 댓글 없음.

en: No comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: 댓글 없음<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
ko_KR: 해당 ID로 된 전체 스타일 환경설정이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No matching template found.
ko_KR: 일치하는 템플릿 없음.

en: No templates exist with that id.
ko_KR: 그 id의 템플릿이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Note resolution status
ko_KR: 메모 해결 상태

en: Note: %s
ko_KR: 참고: %s

en: Notes
ko_KR: 노트

en: Of Mountains &amp; Printing Presses
ko_KR: 산중 &amp; 인쇄기

en: Older Comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

en: One response
ko_KR: 1개의 응답

en: Open command palette
ko_KR: 명령 팔레트 열기

en: Open menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 열기

en: Original attachment file name
ko_KR: 원본 첨부 파일 이름

en: PDF embed
ko_KR: PDF 임베드

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Page Loaded.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드됨.

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

en: Patterns
ko_KR: 패턴

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Plugin that registered the template.
ko_KR: 템플릿을 등록한 플러그인입니다.

en: Post Format Link
ko_KR: 글 형식 링크

en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Printing since 1440. This is the development plugin for the block editor, site editor, and other future WordPress core functionality.
ko_KR: 1440부터 인쇄. 블록 편집기, 사이트 편집기 및 기타 향후 워드프레스 핵심 기능을 위한 개발 플러그인입니다.

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Published
ko_KR: 공개됨

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
ko_KR: 쿼리 파라미터 허용되지 않음: %s

en: RSS Error:
ko_KR: RSS 오류:

[ctx: Range of minutes to read]
en: %1$s–%2$s minutes
ko_KR: %1$s–%2$s 분

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer or a float.
ko_KR: 원시 크기 값은 문자열, 정수 또는 부동 소수점이어야 합니다.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Responses
ko_KR: 응답

en: Returns all the categories for block types that will be shown in the block editor.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기에 표시될 블록 유형에 대한 모든 카테고리를 반환합니다.

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Script modules to load into the import map.
ko_KR: 가져오기 맵에 로드할 스크립트 모듈입니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Search results for: "%s"
ko_KR: 검색 결과: "%s"

en: Select %s
ko_KR: %s 선택

en: Select Day
ko_KR: 요일 선택

en: Select Month
ko_KR: 월 선택

en: Select Post
ko_KR: 글 선택

en: Select Week
ko_KR: 주 선택

en: Select Year
ko_KR: 년도 선택

en: Settings consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
ko_KR: 코어, 테마 및 사용자 출처에서 통합된 설정입니다.

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Crisp
ko_KR: 선명함

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Deep
ko_KR: 깊게

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Natural
ko_KR: 내추럴

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Outlined
ko_KR: 윤곽선

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Sharp
ko_KR: 날카로움

en: Site Editor
ko_KR: 사이트 편집기

en: Site icon.
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘.

en: Site logo.
ko_KR: 사이트 로고.

en: Small
ko_KR: 작은

en: Some of the theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale values are invalid
ko_KR: 일부 theme.json settings.spacing.spacingScale 값이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 항목에 대한 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Sorry, this post type does not support notes.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 게시물 유형은 메모를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트에서 전체 스타일에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 댓글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
ko_KR: 게시물 없이 이 글에 댓글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
ko_KR: 주석의 경우 '%s'를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 전체 스타일을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 글(게시물) 없이 댓글을 읽을 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the block editor settings.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기 설정을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글의 게시물을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 댓글을 읽을 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 전체 스타일을 볼 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 댓글을 작성하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Styles consolidated from core, theme, and user origins.
ko_KR: 코어, 테마 및 사용자 출처에서 통합된 스타일입니다.

en: Submit Search
ko_KR: 검색 제출

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Sure, the full-wide image can be pretty big. But sometimes the image is worth it.
ko_KR: 물론, 전체 넓게 이미지는 꽤 클 수 있습니다. 그러나 때로는 이미지에 그만한 가치가 있습니다.

en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: Template Activation
ko_KR: 템플릿 활성화

en: Template Parts
ko_KR: 템플릿 파트

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
ko_KR: 템플릿 파트가 삭제됐거나 가능하지 않습니다: %s

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Text &amp; Headings
ko_KR: 본문 &amp; 헤딩요소

en: Thanks for testing Gutenberg!
ko_KR: 구텐베르크를 시험해 주어 감사합니다!

en: The <em>Inserter</em> Tool
ko_KR: <em>삽입</em> 도구

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
ko_KR: 수정본의 부모 수정본의 ID입니다.

en: The WordPress community
ko_KR: 워드프레스 커뮤니티

en: The above is a gallery with just two images. It&#8217;s an easier way to create visually appealing layouts, without having to deal with floats. You can also easily convert the gallery back to individual images again, by using the block switcher.
ko_KR: 위는 이미지가 단 2개 있는 갤러리입니다. 래이아웃을 다루지 않고 시각적으로 매력적인 래이아웃을 만드는 더 쉬운 방법입니다. 블록 전환 도구를 사용하여 쉽게 갤러리를 개별 이미지로 다시 되돌릴 수도 있습니다.

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
ko_KR: 발행된 글이 없으므로 달력 블록이 숨겨져있습니다.

en: The duotone id "%s" is not registered in theme.json settings
ko_KR: Theme.json 설정에 이중 톤 Id "%s"가 등록되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The editor will endeavor to create a new page and post building experience that makes writing rich posts effortless, and has “blocks” to make it easy what today might take shortcodes, custom HTML, or “mystery meat” embed discovery.
ko_KR: 편집기에서는 힘들이지 않고 풍부한 글을 쓸 수 있도록 새 페이지와 글 작성 환경 만들기를 시도합니다. 그리고 지금은 쇼트코드, 사용자 정의 HTML 또는 “정체불명의” 임베드 검색이 필요할 수도 있는 작업이 쉬워지는 “블록”이 편집기에 있습니다.

en: The goal of this new editor is to make adding rich content to WordPress simple and enjoyable. This whole post is composed of <em>pieces of content</em>—somewhat similar to LEGO bricks—that you can move around and interact with. Move your cursor around and you&#8217;ll notice the different blocks light up with outlines and arrows. Press the arrows to reposition blocks quickly, without fearing about losing things in the process of copying and pasting.
ko_KR: 이 편집기의 목표는 풍부한 콘텐츠를 간단하고 재미있게 워드프레스에 추가하는 것입니다. 이 전체 글을 원하는 대로 이동하고 상호 작용할 수 있는 <em>콘텐츠 조각</em>(레고 블록과 유사)으로 구성됩니다. 커서를 원하는 대로 이동하면 여러 가지 블록이 개요와 화살표와 함께 점등합니다. 복사와 붙여넣기 과정에서 내용이 잃을까 걱정하지 말고 화살표를 눌러 빠르게 위치를 변경하세요.

en: The id of a template
ko_KR: 템플릿의 id

en: The information corresponding to the source of the quote is a separate text field, similar to captions under images, so the structure of the quote is protected even if you select, modify, or remove the source. It&#8217;s always easy to add it back.
ko_KR: 인용 출처에 해당하는 정보가 이미지 아래 캡션과 비슷한 개별 문자 필드여서 출처를 선택, 수정 또는 제거하는 경우에도 인용 구조를 보호합니다. 항상 쉽게 다시 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The slug of the template to get the fallback for
ko_KR: 폴백을 얻기 위한 템플릿 슬러그

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type, e.g. in `taxonomy-books` extracts the `taxonomy`
ko_KR: 생성된 템플릿의 템플릿 접두사입니다. 이것은 기본 템플릿 유형을 추출하는 데 사용됩니다. 예: `taxonomy-books`에서 `taxonomy`를 추출합니다.

en: The theme identifier
ko_KR: 테마 식별자

en: Theme not found.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
ko_KR: 아직 여기에 표시할 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: This content is password protected.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 비밀번호로 보호하고 있습니다.

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 전체 스타일 옵션에 대한 타이틀, 데이터베이스에 존재하는 것과 같음.

en: Title of the global styles variation.
ko_KR: 전체 스타일 옵션의 타이틀.

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Try selecting and removing or editing the caption, now you don&#8217;t have to be careful about selecting the image or other text by mistake and ruining the presentation.
ko_KR: 캡션을 선택하고 제거하거나 편집할 때 이제는 실수로 프레젠테이션을 망칠지 몰라서 이미지 또는 기타 문자를 신중하게 선택하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: Type of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글의 유형입니다.

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
ko_KR: 쓰기용 내보내기 파일(압축)을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
ko_KR: 첨부의 고유 식별자.

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
ko_KR: 리비전에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: Unknown author
ko_KR: 작성자 알 수 없음

en: Untitled post %d
ko_KR: 제목 없는 글 %d

en: Use as a `pre_render_block` filter is deprecated. Use with `render_block_data` instead.
ko_KR: 'pre_render_block` 필터로 사용하는 것은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 `render_block_data`와 함께 사용하세요.

en: Visual Editing
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집하기

en: Welcome to the Gutenberg Editor
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 편집기에 온 것을 환영합니다

en: What you are reading now is a <strong>text block</strong> the most basic block of all. The text block has its own controls to be moved freely around the post...
ko_KR: 지금 읽고 있는 내용은 모든 블록 중에서 가장 기본적인 블록인 <strong>문자 블록</strong>입니다. 문자 블록에는 오른쪽 정렬된 이 글과 같은 글 주변을 자유롭게 이동할 수 있는…

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
ko_KR: 템플릿이 커스텀 템플릿인지 여부

en: Whether the V2 of the list block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
ko_KR: 내부 블록을 사용하는 목록 블록의 V2를 활성화해야 하는지 여부.

en: Whether the V2 of the quote block that uses inner blocks should be enabled.
ko_KR: 내부 블록을 사용하는 인용 블록의 V2를 활성화할지 여부.

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
ko_KR: 휴지통 무시 및 강제 삭제 여부.

en: Whether to convert image formats.
ko_KR: 이미지 형식 변환 여부입니다.

en: Whether to generate image sub sizes.
ko_KR: 이미지 하위 크기 생성 여부입니다.

en: Widget types to hide from Legacy Widget block.
ko_KR: 레거시 위젯 블록에서 숨길 위젯 유형입니다.

en: Workflow Palette
ko_KR: 워크플로 팔레트

en: You can change the amount of columns in your galleries by dragging a slider in the block inspector in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 슬라이더를 사이드바의 블록 점검도구로 끌어서 갤러리의 컬럼 수를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can see all notes on this post here:
ko_KR: 다음에서 이 글의 모든 노트를 확인할 수 있습니다:

en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일에서 %3$s 경로에 동적 값(%2$s)을 사용합니다. 그러나 %3$s의 값도 동적 값(%4$s를 가리킴)이며 다른 동적 값을 가리키는 것은 지원되지 않습니다. %4$s를 직접 가리키도록 %3$s를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토중입니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
ko_KR: 댓글이 검토 대기중입니다. 이것은 미리보기이며 댓글을 승인한 후에 보이게 됩니다.

en: Zip Export not supported.
ko_KR: Zip 내보내기는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: [%1$s] Note: "%2$s"
ko_KR: [%1$s] 참고: \"%2$s\

en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
ko_KR: [패턴 "%s"에 대한 블록 렌더링이 중지되었습니다.]

en: [block rendering halted]
ko_KR: [블록 렌더링 정지됨]

en: `boolean` type for second argument `$settings` is deprecated. Use `array()` instead.
ko_KR: 두 번째 인수 `$settings`의 `boolean` 유형은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 `array()`를 사용하십시오.

en: `experimental-link-color` is no longer supported. Use `link-color` instead.
ko_KR: 실험적 링크 색상`은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 `link-color`를 사용하세요.

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Data
ko_KR: 포스트 데이터

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Term Data
ko_KR: 항목 데이터

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
ko_KR: 사이트 글의 달력

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of popular keywords, each sized by how often it appears.
ko_KR: 인기 키워드의 구름으로, 각 키워드가 얼마나 자주 표시되는지에 따라 크기가 결정됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
ko_KR: 방문자가 사이트를 둘러볼 수 있는 블록 모음입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: A form.
ko_KR: 양식.

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
ko_KR: 컬럼 블록 안에 단일 컬럼.

[ctx: block description]
en: A submission button for forms.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 버튼.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
ko_KR: 트위터, 유투브와 같은 다른 사이트에서 가져온 콘텐츠를 표시할 수 있는 블록을 추가하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
ko_KR: 다운로드 가능한 파일에 링크 추가.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
ko_KR: 내비게이션에 페이지, 링크 또는 다른 항목을 추가.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
ko_KR: 내비게이션에 서브메뉴 추가.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a user’s avatar.
ko_KR: 사용자 아바타 추가.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
ko_KR: 텍스트 오버레이가 있는 이미지 또는 동영상을 추가합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 코드를 추가하고 편집하면서 미리보기하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
ko_KR: 여백과 탭을 존중하는 텍스트를 추가. 스타일도 허용됨.

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
ko_KR: 블럭 사이에 공백을 추가하고 높이를 설정합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
ko_KR: 다른 비주얼 환경설정을 이용해 댓글 표시를 허용하는 고급 블록.

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
ko_KR: 다양한 쿼리 파라미터와 비주얼 설정을 기반으로한 글 형식을 표시하도록 허용하는 고급 블록.

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying taxonomy terms based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
ko_KR: 다양한 쿼리 파라미터와 시각적 구성에 따라 택소노미 항목을 표시할 수 있는 고급 블록

[ctx: block description]
en: An individual item within a list.
ko_KR: 목록 내의 개별 항목입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: An organized collection of items displayed in a specific order.
ko_KR: 특정 순서로 표시되는 항목의 정리된 컬렉션입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
ko_KR: 제목, 날짜, 작성자, 아바타 등과 같은 댓글을 표시하는데 사용되는 블록 요소 포함.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
ko_KR: 타이틀, 날짜, 대표 이미지, 콘텐츠, 요약글 등과 같은 글을 출력하기 위해 사용되는 블록 요소를 포함합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a taxonomy term, like the name, description, and more.
ko_KR: 용어 이름, 설명 등 택소노미 항목을 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 블록 요소를 포함합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
ko_KR: 퀘리 결과가 없을 때 콘텐츠 출력에 사용되는 블록 요소 포함.

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the hidden or revealed content beneath the heading.
ko_KR: 표제 아래에 숨기거나 드러낸 콘텐츠가 포함되어 있습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
ko_KR: 이 블록 앞에있는 콘텐츠는 아카이브 페이지에서 요약문으로 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Content for a tab in a tabbed interface.
ko_KR: 탭 인터페이스의 탭에 대한 콘텐츠.

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
ko_KR: 아이디어나 섹션을 가로 구분자로 나누세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
ko_KR: 항상 사이트의 홈페이지로 가는 링크를 생성하세요. 헤더에 이미 사이트 제목 링크가 있다면 보통은 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
ko_KR: 정보를 표시하려면 행과 열에 구조적인 콘텐츠를 만드세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what this site is about. This is important for search results, sharing on social media, and gives overall clarity to visitors.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 목적을 몇 마디로 설명하세요. 이는 검색 결과와 소셜 미디어 공유에 중요하며 방문자에게 전반적인 명확성을 제공합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a custom date.
ko_KR: 고유 날짜를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
ko_KR: 글의 일별 글 보관함 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
ko_KR: 레거시 위젯 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지의 목록을 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all terms of a given taxonomy.
ko_KR: 지정된 택소노미의 모든 항목들을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
ko_KR: 자신의 최신 댓글 목록 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
ko_KR: 자신의 최신 글 목록 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments count.
ko_KR: 글의 댓글 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
ko_KR: 글의 댓글 양식 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
ko_KR: 글의 대표 이미지를 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social profile or site.
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필 또는 사이트로 연결되는 아이콘을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an image to represent this site. Update this block and the changes apply everywhere.
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 나타내는 이미지를 표시합니다. 이 블록을 업데이트하면 변경 사항이 모든 곳에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
ko_KR: 간격과 탭을 존중하는 코드 스니펫을 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in a tabbed interface to help users navigate detailed content with ease.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 탭 인터페이스에 표시하여 사용자가 상세 콘텐츠를 쉽게 탐색하도록 도움

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
ko_KR: 다중 컬럼에 콘텐츠 표시, 각 컬럼에 블록 추가됨.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
ko_KR: RSS나 Atom 피드의 항목 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display footnotes added to the page.
ko_KR: 페이지에 추가된 각주를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social profiles or sites.
ko_KR: 소셜 프로필 또는 사이트로 연결되는 아이콘을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display mathematical notation using LaTeX.
ko_KR: 수학 표기법을 LaTeX으로 표시하다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
ko_KR: 여러개의 이미지를 풍부한 갤러리로 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
ko_KR: 글 목록을 볼 때 카테고리, 태그 및 사용자 정의 분류에 대한 설명을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the excerpt.
ko_KR: 글의 요약문을 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
ko_KR: 쿼리 타이틀 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the total number of results in a query.
ko_KR: 쿼리의 총 결과 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a foldable layout that groups content in collapsible sections.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 접을 수 있는 섹션으로 그룹화하여 보이는 접이식 레이아웃을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a heading that toggles the accordion panel.
ko_KR: 아코디언 패널을 토글하여 표시하는 제목입니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 화면에서 댓글 편집 링크 표시. 이 링크는 댓글 편집 권한이 있는 사용자만 표시됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글에 답글 링크 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지처리의 페이지 숫자 목록 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김을 위한 페이지 번호 목록을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a page inside a list of all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지 목록 안에 페이지를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
ko_KR: 가능할 경우 댓글의 다음/이전 세트에 페이징 내비게이션 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
ko_KR: 해당되는 경우, 다음/이전 글 모음의 페이지 내비게이션 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments.
ko_KR: 댓글 수와 함께 제목을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 내용 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
ko_KR: 글 또는 페이지의 콘텐츠를 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
ko_KR: 댓글이 작성된 날짜 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지, 그 외 다른 타입의 콘텐츠 링크 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link to the current post comments.
ko_KR: 현재 글 댓글에 대한 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of a taxonomy term.
ko_KR: 택소노미 항목의 이름을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이름 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 이름 표시. 블록을 업데이트 하면 변경사항이 사용되는 모든 곳에 적용됩니다. 이는 브라우저 타이틀 바와 검색 결과에도 나타납니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
ko_KR: 다음 댓글 페이지 링크 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
ko_KR: 현재 글 옆에 있는 다음 또는 이전 글 링크를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
ko_KR: 다음 글 페이지 링크 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the post count of a taxonomy term.
ko_KR: 택소노미 항목의 글 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
ko_KR: 이전 댓글 페이지 링크 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
ko_KR: 이전 글 페이지 링크 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지, 그 외 다른 타입의 콘텐츠 제목을 표시

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
ko_KR: 헤더, 푸터, 사이드바 등과 같이 사이트의 전 영역을 편집하거나 자신만의 것을 만드세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
ko_KR: 간단한 오디오 플레이어를 임베드.

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에서 비디오를 추가하거나 새로 업로드하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 콘테이너에 블록 모으기

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
ko_KR: 인용한 본문을 시각적으로 강조합니다. 우리는 “다른 사람을 인용할 때 스스로를 예로 듭니다.” — 훌리오 코르타자르

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
ko_KR: 인용한 부분을 시각적으로 강조.

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
ko_KR: 방문자가 컨텐츠를 찾을 수 있도록 도움.

[ctx: block description]
en: Hide and show additional content.
ko_KR: 추가 콘텐츠를 숨기고 표시합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 쇼트코드로 추가 사용자 정의 요소를 삽입하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
ko_KR: 시각적 설명이 되도록 이미지를 삽입.

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
ko_KR: 시를 입력하세요. 들여쓰기를 사용하세요. 노래가사를 인용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
ko_KR: 새로운 구역과 조직을 도입하고 방문자(와 검색 엔진)가 내용의 구조를 이해할 수 있게 돕습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
ko_KR: 글 텀

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
ko_KR: 방문자가 어떤 작업을 취할지 버튼 스타일의 링크 제시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
ko_KR: 방문자가 어떤 작업을 취할지 버튼 스타일의 링크 그룹 제시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Provide a notification message after the form has been submitted.
ko_KR: 양식이 제출된 후 알림 메시지를 제공합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Reuse this design across your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체에서 이 디자인을 재사용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 여러 페이지로 나눕니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
ko_KR: 풍부한 레이아웃을 위해 미디어와 단어를 나란히 배치.

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
ko_KR: 블록 패턴 보이기.

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
ko_KR: 로그인 및 로그아웃 링크를 표시.

[ctx: block description]
en: Show minutes required to finish reading the post. Can also show a word count.
ko_KR: 게시물을 읽는 데 필요한 분 수를 표시합니다. 단어 수도 표시할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
ko_KR: 모든 이야기를 블록을 만들어 시작하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Summarize your post with a list of headings. Add HTML anchors to Heading blocks to link them here.
ko_KR: 제목 목록으로 글을 요약합니다. 제목 블록에 HTML 앵커를 추가하여 여기에 링크합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
ko_KR: 작성자 신상정보.

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
ko_KR: 작성자 이름.

[ctx: block description]
en: The basic building block for forms.
ko_KR: 양식의 기본 빌딩 블록.

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Avatar block instead.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 아바타 블록을 사용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 폐기예정입니다. 대신 컬럼 블록을 사용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Comments block instead.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 댓글 블록을 사용하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
ko_KR: 구 버전 워드프레스 편집기를 사용.

[ctx: block description]
en: Wraps the heading and panel in one unit.
ko_KR: 제목과 패널을 하나의 단위로 감싸는 것.

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
ko_KR: 사이트는 이 블록의 지원을 포함하지 않습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
ko_KR: 글보관함

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
ko_KR: 인용문

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blog
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blogs
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
ko_KR: 불릿 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: button
ko_KR: 버튼

[ctx: block keyword]
en: categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
ko_KR: 콘테이너

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom post types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: block keyword]
en: disclosure
ko_KR: 공개

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
ko_KR: 나눔자

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
ko_KR: 문서

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document outline
ko_KR: 문서 개요

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
ko_KR: 다운로드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
ko_KR: 임베드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: equation
ko_KR: equation"의 한국어 번역: 방정식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feed
ko_KR: 피드

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
ko_KR: 찾기

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
ko_KR: 양식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: formula
ko_KR: 공식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
ko_KR: 가로줄

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
ko_KR: 입력

[ctx: block keyword]
en: latex
ko_KR: 라텍스

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

[ctx: block keyword]
en: mathematics
ko_KR: 수학

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

[ctx: block keyword]
en: message
ko_KR: 메시지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
ko_KR: 영화

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
ko_KR: 음악

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notification
ko_KR: 알림

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
ko_KR: 숫자 있는 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
ko_KR: 순서있는 목록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
ko_KR: 시

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
ko_KR: 시

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
ko_KR: 기록하기

[ctx: block keyword]
en: references
ko_KR: 참조

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reusable
ko_KR: 재사용 가능

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
ko_KR: 행

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
ko_KR: 섹션

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
ko_KR: 소리

[ctx: block keyword]
en: submit
ko_KR: 제출

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
ko_KR: 부제목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
ko_KR: 요약

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tags
ko_KR: tags" — "태그

[ctx: block keyword]
en: taxonomy
ko_KR: 택소노미

[ctx: block keyword]
en: term title
ko_KR: 용어 제목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: terms
ko_KR: 항목

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
ko_KR: 타이틀

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
ko_KR: 토글

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
ko_KR: 래퍼(wrapper)

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
ko_KR: 점

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
ko_KR: 로고만

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
ko_KR: 아웃라인

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
ko_KR: 알약 모양

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
ko_KR: 둥근 모양

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
ko_KR: 줄무늬

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
ko_KR: 넓은 라인

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion
ko_KR: 아코디언

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Heading
ko_KR: 아코디언 헤딩

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Item
ko_KR: 아코디언 항목

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Panel
ko_KR: 아코디언 패널

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
ko_KR: 보관함

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
ko_KR: 오디오

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Biography
ko_KR: 글 작성자 신상정보.

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

[ctx: block title]
en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 탐색경로

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
ko_KR: 클래식

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
ko_KR: 컬럼

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
ko_KR: 컬럼

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment (deprecated)
ko_KR: 댓글(사용 중단됨)

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Avatar (deprecated)
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 아바타(사용 중단됨)

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자 이름

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
ko_KR: 댓글 내용

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
ko_KR: 댓글 날짜

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
ko_KR: 댓글 편집 링크

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
ko_KR: 댓글 답글 링크

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
ko_KR: 댓글 템플릿

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Count
ko_KR: 글 댓글 수

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Form
ko_KR: 글 댓글 양식

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Link
ko_KR: 댓글 링크

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Next Page
ko_KR: 댓글 다음 페이지

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Page Numbers
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 수

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지처리

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Previous Page
ko_KR: 댓글 이전 페이지

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
ko_KR: 댓글 제목

[ctx: block title]
en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
ko_KR: 커버

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크

[ctx: block title]
en: Date
ko_KR: 일자

[ctx: block title]
en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

[ctx: block title]
en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

[ctx: block title]
en: File
ko_KR: 파일

[ctx: block title]
en: Footnotes
ko_KR: 각주

[ctx: block title]
en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

[ctx: block title]
en: Form Submission Notification
ko_KR: 양식 제출 알림

[ctx: block title]
en: Form Submit Button
ko_KR: 양식 제출 버튼

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
ko_KR: 홈 링크

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: block title]
en: Input Field
ko_KR: 입력 필드

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
ko_KR: 최근 댓글

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
ko_KR: 레거시 위젯

[ctx: block title]
en: List
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: block title]
en: List Item
ko_KR: 목록 보기

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
ko_KR: 로그인/로그아웃

[ctx: block title]
en: Math
ko_KR: 수학

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
ko_KR: 미디어 & 텍스트

[ctx: block title]
en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

[ctx: block title]
en: No Results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
ko_KR: 페이지 나눔

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
ko_KR: 페이지 목록

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List Item
ko_KR: 페이지 목록 항목

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 처리

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 문단

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
ko_KR: 패턴

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern Placeholder
ko_KR: 패턴 플레이스홀더

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
ko_KR: 글 내비게이션 링크

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
ko_KR: 글 템플릿

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
ko_KR: 글 텀

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
ko_KR: 정형화된 형식

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
ko_KR: 내부 인용

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
ko_KR: 쿼리 반복문

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
ko_KR: 쿼리 타이틀

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Total
ko_KR: 쿼리 합계

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 보기

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분자

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 로고

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
ko_KR: 여백 도구

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
ko_KR: 서브메뉴

[ctx: block title]
en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

[ctx: block title]
en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차

[ctx: block title]
en: Tabs
ko_KR: 탭들

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
ko_KR: 템플릿 파트

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Count
ko_KR: 항목 개수

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
ko_KR: 텀 설명

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Name
ko_KR: 항목 이름

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Template
ko_KR: 항목 템플릿

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms List
ko_KR: 항목 목록

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms Query
ko_KR: 항목 쿼리

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
ko_KR: 텍스트 컬럼 (폐기 예정)

[ctx: block title]
en: Time to Read
ko_KR: 읽기 시간

[ctx: block title]
en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않음

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Group
ko_KR: 위젯 그룹

en: by %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이 %s

en: https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gutenberg/
ko_KR: https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gutenberg

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
ko_KR: 다음:

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
ko_KR: 이전:

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: resolved/reopened
ko_KR: 해결됨/재오픈됨

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Amazon
ko_KR: 아마존

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Bandcamp
ko_KR: 밴드캠프

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Behance
ko_KR: 비핸스

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Bluesky
ko_KR: 블루스카이

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: CodePen
ko_KR: 코드펜

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Discord
ko_KR: 디스코드

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Dribbble
ko_KR: 드리블

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Dropbox
ko_KR: 드롭박스

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Flickr
ko_KR: Flickr"는 고유명사이므로 번역하지 않고 그대로 사용합니다.

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Foursquare
ko_KR: 포스퀘어

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Goodreads
ko_KR: 굿리즈

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Google
ko_KR: 구글

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Gravatar
ko_KR: 그라바타

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Mail
ko_KR: 메일

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Meetup
ko_KR: 밋업

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Pinterest
ko_KR: 핀터레스트

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Pocket
ko_KR: 포켓

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Reddit
ko_KR: 레딧

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Share Icon
ko_KR: 공유 아이콘

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Snapchat
ko_KR: 스냅챗

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: SoundCloud
ko_KR: 사운드클라우드

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Spotify
ko_KR: 스포티파이

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Telegram
ko_KR: 텔레그램

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Threads
ko_KR: 스레드

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: TikTok
ko_KR: 틱톡

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Twitch
ko_KR: 트위치

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Vimeo
ko_KR: 비메오

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: Yelp
ko_KR: 옐프

[ctx: social link block variation name]
en: YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브

en: untitled post %s
ko_KR: 제목 없는 글 %s
