en to zh_TW translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Claim your free profile.
zh_TW: 索取免費個人資料。

en: Is this you?
zh_TW: 這是你嗎？

en: Internal Server Error.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤。

en: Too Many Requests.
zh_TW: 過多的要求次數。

en: Gravatar not found.
zh_TW: 找不到條件相符的 Gravatar 個人資料。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡表單

en: Cell Phone
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Work Phone
zh_TW: 工作電話

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Send money
zh_TW: 匯款

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Edit your profile →
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料 →

en: This site uses Gravatar for managing avatars and profiles.
zh_TW: 這個網站使用 Gravatar 服務管理個人頭像及個人資料。

en: Profile failed
zh_TW: 個人資料擷取失敗

en: Contact Info
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: About Yourself
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Edit your Gravatar card
zh_TW: 編輯 Gravatar 暫留卡片

en: Your Gravatar card is shown in comments and profile blocks. Gravatar profiles travel with you across millions of sites, showing your photo, bio, and links - your digital business card.
zh_TW: 使用者的 Gravatar 暫留卡片會顯示於留言

en: Gravatar Card
zh_TW: Gravatar 暫留卡片

note: translators: URL
en: Let people know where they can find you online. <a href="%s">Edit your verified accounts.</a>
zh_TW: 讓大家知道你的線上聯絡方式。<a href="%s" target="_blank">編輯已驗證的帳號</a>

en: Verified Services
zh_TW: 已驗證的服務

note: translators: URL
en: Gravatar powers your profile image - a globally recognized avatar. <a href="%s">Edit your Gravatar</a>.
zh_TW: Gravatar 強化了使用者的個人資料圖片，並成為全球通行的個人頭像。<a href="%s" target="_blank">編輯 Gravatar 個人頭像</a>

en: Show Gravatar in the comment form.
zh_TW: 在留言表單中顯示 Gravatar 個人頭像。

en: Show Gravatar in the comment form (disabled due to Jetpack comments being used, or an incompatible theme).
zh_TW: 在留言表單中顯示 Gravatar 個人頭像 (由於已使用 Jetpack 留言功能或不相容的佈景主題，因此停用這項功能)。

en: Gravatar Comments
zh_TW: Gravatar 留言

en: Gravatar profile
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人資料

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組 (Gravatar)

[ctx: block keyword]
en: user information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: author information
zh_TW: 作者資訊

note: translators: %d: Pattern number.
en: Grid layout #%d for displaying Gravatar profiles.
zh_TW: 用於顯示 Gravatar 個人資料的格狀版面配置 #%d。

note: translators: %d: Pattern number.
en: Gravatar profiles, grid layout #%d
zh_TW: 格狀排列的 Gravatar 個人資料 #%d

en: A curated collection of block patterns to showcase Gravatar profiles.
zh_TW: 用於顯示 Gravatar 個人資料的區塊版面配置精選。

en: Blank (Default)
zh_TW: 空白 (預設)

en: Color (Generated, beta)
zh_TW: Color (自動產生，Beta 版)

en: Initials (Generated, beta)
zh_TW: Initials (自動產生，Beta 版)

[ctx: block description]
en: The Paragraph block for the Gravatar block.
zh_TW: Gravatar 區塊中的 [段落] 區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落 (Gravatar)

[ctx: block description]
en: The Name block for the Gravatar block.
zh_TW: Gravatar 區塊中的 [名稱] 區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱 (Gravatar)

[ctx: block description]
en: The Link block for the Gravatar block.
zh_TW: Gravatar 區塊中的 [連結] 區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結 (Gravatar)

[ctx: block description]
en: The Image block for the Gravatar block.
zh_TW: Gravatar 區塊中的 [圖片] 區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片 (Gravatar)

[ctx: block description]
en: The Group block for the Gravatar block.
zh_TW: Gravatar 區塊中的 [群組] 區塊。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: View profile →
zh_TW: 檢視個人資料 →

en: Sorry, we are unable to load this Gravatar profile.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法載入這個 Gravatar 個人資料。

en: Change avatar
zh_TW: 變更個人頭像

[ctx: block keyword]
en: card
zh_TW: 資訊卡

[ctx: block keyword]
en: avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭像

[ctx: block keyword]
en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: block keyword]
en: author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: block keyword]
en: profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

[ctx: block keyword]
en: gravatar
zh_TW: Gravatar

[ctx: block description]
en: Display user information directly from Gravatar Public Profiles.
zh_TW: 直接將 Gravatar 公開個人資料顯示為使用者資訊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Gravatar Profile
zh_TW: Gravatar 個人資料

en: Profile name
zh_TW: 個人資料名稱

en: Your name
zh_TW: 你的全名

en: There was an error loading this profile. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 載入個人資料時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: View profile
zh_TW: 檢視個人資料

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Claim your free profile
zh_TW: 索取免費個人資料

en: Hi COMMENTER_NAME!
    
    Thanks for your comment on "POST_NAME"!
    
    I noticed that you didn't have your own picture or profile next to your comment. Why not set one up using Gravatar? Click the link below to get started:
    
    GRAVATAR_URL
    
    *What's a Gravatar?*
    
    Your Gravatar (a Globally Recognized Avatar) is an image that follows you from site to site appearing beside your name when you do things like comment or post on a blog. Avatars help identify your posts on blogs and web forums, so why not on any site?
    
    Thanks for visiting and come back soon!
    
    -- The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_TW: COMMENTER_NAME，你好！
    
    感謝你在〈POST_NAME〉發佈留言。
    
    我們發現在你的留言內容旁沒有顯示個人頭像或個人資料，建議可以採用 Gravatar 服務，點擊下方連結便能開始註冊：
    
    GRAVATAR_URL
    
    * 什麼是 Gravatar 個人頭像？*
    
    全球通行的 Gravatar 個人頭像，是使用者在不同網站上發佈留言或文章時，會顯示在使用者名稱旁的圖片。個人頭像有助於其他使用者辨識你在網站或論壇上所發佈的內容，建議立即使用 Gravatar。
    
    感謝你的造訪，並歡迎再次光臨。
    
    -- 《SITE_NAME》管理團隊

en: You can find details about this on the <a href="https://support.gravatar.com/gravatar-enhanced-wordpress-plugin/">support page</a>.
zh_TW: (如需進一步了解，請參閱<a href="https://support.gravatar.com/gravatar-enhanced-wordpress-plugin/" target="_blank">技術支援頁面</a>)

en: Help us make Gravatar better by allowing us to collect anonymous usage tracking of the features used.
zh_TW: 允許我們收集匿名的功能使用方式追蹤以協助我們改善 Gravatar

en: Avatar proxy failed to create cache directory. Please check your server configuration.
zh_TW: 個人頭像 Proxy 無法建立快曲目路，請檢查伺服器組態。

en: Flush cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Proxy with unique URLs
zh_TW: 使用唯一網址進行 Proxy 處理

en: Proxy and mirror Gravatar URLs
zh_TW: 進行 Proxy 處理並鏡像 Gravatar 網址

en: Do not proxy avatars
zh_TW: 個人頭像不進行 Proxy 處理

en: Proxy avatars locally. This may be needed for sites with privacy concerns, although it could affect performance and disables hovercards.
zh_TW: 個人頭像在伺服器本機進行 Proxy 處理。注重隱私權的網站可能需要這樣處理，但這項組態有可能會影響效能，並會停用暫留卡片。

note: translators: %d: number of entries
en: The proxy cache contains %d entry. | The proxy cache contains %d entries.
zh_TW[0]: 經過 Proxy 的快取包含 %d 項目。

en: Use these placeholders: <code>COMMENTER_NAME</code>, <code>COMMENTER_EMAIL</code>, <code>COMMENTER_URL</code>, <code>SITE_URL</code>, <code>POST_NAME</code>, and <code>GRAVATAR_URL</code>.
zh_TW: 可以使用的參數: <code>COMMENTER_NAME</code>、<code>COMMENTER_EMAIL</code>、<code>COMMENTER_URL</code>、<code>SITE_URL</code>、<code>POST_NAME</code> 及 <code>GRAVATAR_URL</code>。

en: Customize the invitation message:
zh_TW: 自訂邀請訊息:

en: Send a nice email to commenters without a Gravatar, inviting them to sign up for one!
zh_TW: 向沒有使用 Gravatar 個人頭像的留言者傳送註冊 Gravatar 服務的邀請電子郵件

en: You can find details about these options on the <a href="https://support.gravatar.com/gravatar-enhanced-wordpress-plugin/">support page</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步了解這些選項，請參閱<a href="https://support.gravatar.com/gravatar-enhanced-wordpress-plugin/" target="_blank">技術支援頁面</a>。

en: Use the user name as an image alt tag
zh_TW: 使用者名稱作為圖片 alt 屬性值

en: Force default avatar to be used instead of allowing custom user avatars
zh_TW: 不允許使用使用者自訂個人頭像，強制使用預設個人頭像

en: Anonymous Analytics
zh_TW: 匿名分析

en: Avatar Proxy
zh_TW: 個人頭像 Proxy

en: Invitation
zh_TW: 邀請內容

en: Avatar Options
zh_TW: 個人頭像選項

en: Gravatar Hovercards are now enabled by default. <strong>Once enabled this setting will disappear.</strong>
zh_TW: 預設會啟用 Gravatar 暫留卡片。<strong>啟用這項功能後，便不再顯示這項功能。</strong>

en: Enable Gravatar Hovercards
zh_TW: 啟用 Gravatar 暫留卡片

en: Hovercards
zh_TW: 暫留卡片

en: Sign up now:
zh_TW: 立即註冊：

note: translators: %s: site name
en: [%s] Gravatar invitation
zh_TW: 《%s》Gravatar 服務註冊邀請

en: Hi COMMENTER_NAME,
    
    Thanks for your comment on "POST_NAME"!
    
    I noticed that you didn't have your own picture or profile next to your comment. Setting it up on Gravatar is quick and easy — just click below:
    
    GRAVATAR_URL
    
    * What’s Gravatar? *
    
    It's a free profile and avatar image used on thousands of sites. With one setup, you're good to go across the web!
    
    Hope to see you back on SITE_NAME soon.
    
    -- SITE_NAME
zh_TW: COMMENTER_NAME，你好！
    
    感謝你在〈POST_NAME〉發佈留言。
    
    我們發現在你的留言內容旁沒有顯示個人頭像或個人資料，設定 Gravatar 服務既快速又簡單，點擊下方連結便能開始註冊：
    
    GRAVATAR_URL
    
    * 什麼是 Gravatar 個人頭像？*
    
    Gravatar 是可用於全球網站的免費個人資料及個人頭像服務，僅需設定一次，便能暢行全網！
    
    歡迎再次造訪《SITE_NAME 》。
    
    -- 《SITE_NAME》管理團隊

note: translators: %s: user name
en: %s's avatar
zh_TW: 「%s」的個人頭像

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enhanced functionality for Gravatar-ifying your WordPress site. Once you've enabled the plugin, go to the "Avatars" section on the <a href="options-discussion.php">Discussion Settings page</a> to get started.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能在 WordPress 網站中加強 Gravatar 的功能。啟用這個外掛後，請前往 [<a href="options-discussion.php">討論</a>] 設定頁面的 [個人頭像] 區段進行設定。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/gravatar-enhanced/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/gravatar-enhanced/
